Friday, July 15, 2011

Do you think McCain was making a racist comment when stating that the illegal Mexicans were partly responsible?

The mexicans are responsible for everything! Yesterday morning, i spilled coffee on myself in the car. Damn mexicans fault! My wife caught me cheating on her. ****** mexicans! The IRS caught me cheating on my taxes. These mexicans wont leave me and my other fellow conservatives alone!

No comments:

Post a Comment