Ok im 17 almost 18, i've been told to give up on high school and they right im still a freshman with no credits. So what i was thinking is: i can get my g.e.d in here save up some money and go back to mexico and go to a college there and get a career and become a professional cartoonist which is my dream :) but can i do that? Like would i be able to go into college in mexico with my g.e.d diploma? P.s do not answer with racist comments, i didnt choose to come here so **** off bi***
No comments:
Post a Comment