Monday, July 18, 2011

How come blacks have there own channel, but if white people decide to make a channel for only whites it racist?

dude maybe you should chill on yourself. Who asks questions like this, like serious go somewhere. I guess you must not remember when mtv had only white people on there and michael jackson was the first black guy to have a music video on there. And how they didnt like the fact of his video being on there. Next time you want to know a question like that you should probably take a long nap and ponder on the question buddy oh pal:)*hence the sarcasm.-_-

No comments:

Post a Comment