Ewa Bartosiewicz
Friday, July 15, 2011
Double Standard???????????
I agree. When Eminem says it, it's so bad and needs to be censored. Ice Cube, Dre, or any other of his buddies say it, its call good in tha hood. Not hatin on them, I'm just saying. Not fair to my homie EM (:
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment